Battlecats Vol. 2

Battlecats Vol. 2

Fallen Legacy

Mark London


  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews


Follow our heroes as they face a series of trials to prove their loyalty to King Eramad before the start of the violent season known as, Rorinhal. All the while, Valadar and the Darkats are marching through Valderia determined to bring the Eramad dynasty to its knees. Witness a clash of ideals years in the making with the latest volume of Battlecats! Collects issues #1-6.


Mark London:
Mark London's life-long love of film, comics, video games, and popular media inspired him to take up writing with one important goal: To provide a unique comic book experience through dynamic storytelling and epic world-building. A screenwriter by initiative, his transition to comics was a natural turning point. As founder and CEO of Mad Cave Studios, Mark's vision of genre-driven, high-concept comics dedicated to providing readers with action-packed, compelling stories is made reality. Author of Battlecats, Wolvenheart, Knights of the Golden Sun and Honor and Curse. He resides in Miami, FL.